Siddharameshwar Margadarshi; A Pioneer Coaching Center For Civil Services Aspirants

It's one's dream to become a government employee and in that to became a class 1 gazetted officer. It requires very high level of effort, resources, piece of mind to clear the competitive exams like IAS, KAS, IES, IFS etc. To help the students of various sections in achieving their dream, His Holiness Dr. Siddharam Swamiji established a free accommodation and library facilities in Darwad, Karnataka and New Delhi. Living in a Delhi and affording high rise fees, accommodation is very costly affair for a common man. The Swamiji made a great step in helping these young aspirants to full fill their dreams. He has created excellent infrastructure having thousands of competitive books for students. It is very ideal place for students to prepare for the competitive exams. Thousands of students have used the facilities and attained success with the blessings of Dr. Shivabasava Swamiji.


Sl.No Name Designation Year Of Pasing
1 Gangubai Mankar Addl.Dc 1998
2 Ramesh Desai AC 1998
3 Bennappa Gudimani C.A.O 1998
4 Mahantesh Bilagi Spl. DC 1999
5 Ravi Karlingannavar AC 1999
6 Geeta Kavalagi Commissioner 1999
7 B.R. Sommannavar AC 1999
8 Veerendra Patil DC in C.T.O. 1999
9 Uma Saligoudar JD in B.C.M. Dept. 1999
10 Praveen Bagevadi SLAO, Belagavi 1999
11 Rudresh Gali A.C., BIMS 1999
12 S.Y. Bhajantri Tahashildar 2000
13 Govind Raddy Additional DC. Gulbarga 2005
14 Jenandra Kanagavi DYSP, Vijapur 2005
15 Chandrakant Lokre C.T.O. Karwar 2005
16 Umesh Kuri Treasure Officer, Bangalore 2000
17 Honnalli Tahashildar, Shiggavi 2000
18 Amarnath Reddy A.C. Bangalore 2008
19 Yallesh Kale DSWO 2008
20 Jagadeesh Gangannavar DSWO 2008
21 Wasimraj Kenagi RFO, Dandeli 2009
22 Pakkirappa Kaginele IPS 2010
23 Dr. Sommanna I.R.S.  Bangalore 2010
24 Mahadev Kumbar Asst. Comptroller state Accounts, 2010
25 Sangamesh N. Prabhakar R.F.O. 2010
26 Kariyappa Hatti ACP, Muddebihala 2010
27 Ashok Jungarwad DYSP, Bangalore 2010
28 Mahantesh Kanbev CPI 2010
29 Sunil Kodli RSI 2010
30 Pranesh yavagal PSI 2010


Contact Us
Terms & Conditions
SSET Institutions

@All right Reserved 2017

Site created by Girish Parwathmath and maintained by Rudrakshimath Naganur Belagavi